Who is who

May 5, 2021 11:02 am

Sergi González (MBA PT 04)
Director of Digital Business Commercial Operations at The Mail Company

José Francisco Rodríguez (EMBA 06) 
President of Revista CAPITAL

Mentxu Triviño (GAMP 12)
Vice President Merchant Acquisition and Development en SafetyPay

Adolfo Santa-Olalla (MBA 14)
President of AEDPAC

Roberto Boasso (MMM 15)
Technical Product Manager at JobCloud

Claudia Muñoz (BBA 16)
Finance Associate (SMS Banking Products) at BNP Paribas

Álvaro Muñoz (EMBA 19)
President of the Ibiza Leisure Association